top of page

My Shocking V-Tight Gel Review

My Shocking V-Tight Gel Review

Don’t even think about going to buy v-tight gel before reading my personal experience and review.

If you have concerns about a loose vagina, you’ve probably already looked into tons of options for vaginal tightening.

For me personally, I wanted a way to tighten my vagina naturally, that also worked fast and had lasting results.

So I read quite a few v-tight reviews, and decided to try it out.

So lets get in to it, the real question is, does v-tight gel work ?

Here’s my personal experience with the v-tight program – including what I liked, and what I didn’t like.

Does v-tight gel work? – My story

After I had my first (wonderful) child, I experienced what a lot of women experience after childbirth – loose vaginal walls.

I didn’t feel sexy, and I didn’t feel like I could perform in the bedroom like I used to. Of course, my husband didn’t say anything, but I wanted to feel tight and sexy again so I could please him, and also myself!

After months of Googling things like “ How do I make my vagina tighter naturally? “ and “ Why is my vagina so big ? “ – I wanted a solution.

I tried a lot of DIY vaginal tightening treatments, which worked to a point.

I was sick of feeling embarrassed of my stretched vagina..

After reading several v-tight gel reviews, I decided to try it for myself and see if it actually works.

So here’s my real-life experience and v-tight gel review after using a full bottle.

What I liked?

I really liked the free trial offer and the money-back guarantee. This let me try v-tight gel without fear of wasting money if it didn’t work.

Money back guarantees for me are a big bonus when trying something new, because there is nothing to lose. You can get refund if you are not satisfied with the results.

I also liked that it worked very quickly. Within a few minutes of applying it I did feel tighter, and bonus, I also felt aroused. Because you can have sex within a few minutes of applying it, this was a big plus.

When I was ready to have intercourse, I could apply it just a few minutes before and KNOW for sure that I would feel tight and sexy.

I also liked that the purchase gave me additional options – like the v-tight kegel exercise program and clean living tips.

They also offer discounts and free tubes if you order a package deal.

What I didn’t like?

One thing I didn’t like was that this product is only available online. Since I was a little embarrassed about baggy vagina, I was definitely concerned about privacy and purchasing this product discreetly. I know that Amazon and other online merchandisers often label the contents of your package right on the box!

Luckily, when I ordered from the manufacturer, v-tight gel was delivered in a discreet, generic package.

The other thing I didn’t like was that sometimes I didn’t feel as tight after I had sex. After a few hours I did feel a bit of vaginal looseness. Although, I found that if I re-applied the v-tight gel then it worked just as well as the first time – and the vaginal exercise program has given me results that last longer.

Bottom line – does v tight gel work?

In my opinion, if you can afford vaginal surgery then definitely do it, but if you want a cheaper (and less surgical) approach, then I felt that v-tight gel did make a serious and significant difference in my vaginal looseness.

The money back guarantee was enough to get me to try it out, and I felt it does make my vagina tighter, and intercourse more enjoyable. My partner actually mentioned that I felt tighter after I used it (which sounds strange, but felt great.)

My recommendation is to give it a try, and if you don’t like it, then there’s no harm done because you can return it.

I also recommend buying v-tight gel directly from the supplier, and will explain why here.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page